Contact

Contact


 +44 1235 239 670 (24h)


ICL Specialty Fertilizers
P.O. Box 40
4190 CA Geldermalsen
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 (0)418 655 700
Fax: +31 (0)418655 795
E-mail: info@iclsf.com
Human Resources: recruitment.netherlands@icl-group.com

Get in touch with ICL Specialty Fertilizers

If you have questions regarding our products, recommended rates or need other advice, contact one of our advisors or sales support.

You can also use the Knowledge Portal search bar to find answers and solutions.

Specialists Local offices
 

Local specialists

 

Our offices

Australia
Suite 211,
33 Lexington Drive Bella Vista NSW 2153
T +61 2 8801 3300
E Info.ANZ@icl-group.com
Go to site

Benelux
Customer Service Benelux
Postbus 40
4190 CA Geldermalsen
The Netherlands
T +31 (0)418 655 780
E Info.Benelux@icl-group.com
Go to site

Central Europe
2092 Budakeszi
Pf. 113
Hungary
T +36 (23) 451236
E ugyfelszolgalat@icl-group.com
Go to site

France
Le Parc Millésime, Bât.2, 119 rue Michel Aulas
69400 Limas
France
T +33 (0)4 69 47 01 70
E Info.France@icl-group.com
Go to site

Germany & Austria
Veldhauser Straße 197
48527 Nordhorn
Deutschland
T +49 5921 713590
E info.deutschland@icl-group.com
E info.oesterreich@icl-group.com
Go to site

Italy
Via Monterumici 8
31100 Treviso
T +39 0422 436331
E info.italia@icl-group.com
Go to site

Poland
ul. Puławska 469, 02-844 Warszawa
Poland
T +48(22) 395 64 10
E info.poland@icl-group.com
Go to site

Spain & Portugal
Polígono Industrial “El Saladar”
Avda. Antonio Fuentes Méndez, 1
30850 Totana (Murcia)
Spain
T +34 968 41 81 41
F +34 968 41 80 11
E info.iberica@icl-group.com
Go to site

United Kingdom & Ireland
Epsilon House
West Road, Ipswich IP3 9FJ
United Kingdom
T +44 1473 237100
E prof.sales@icl-group.com
Go to site

USA & Canada
4950 Blazer Memorial Parkway
Dublin, Ohio 43017
United States
T +1 614-726-7100
Customer Service +1 800-492-8255
E usinfo@icl-group.com
Go to site

Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines,
Korea, Vietnam, Singapore,
Sri Lanka, Indonesia
T +60 (3) 8941 8331
E may.tan@icl-group.com

China
T +86(0)13884648352
E howard.zhang@icl-group.com
Go to site

India
Dr SVS Subrahmanyam
T +9848433294
E svss@iclfertindia.com